Live: Recurve Finals | Ankara 2016

Ankara TV and internet broadcast schedule

World Archery TV will stream the Ankara 2016 World Archery Indoor Championships on finals days, with afternoons live or delayed on NTV and delayed broadcast on Eurosport France on Monday.

Tune in live to Archery TV, World Archery’s YouTube channel, to watch all finals of the Ankara 2016 World Archery Indoor Championships on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 March 2016.

Eurosport France will offer an evening devoted entirely to the world indoors on Monday 7 March in primetime, from 20:00 to midnight.

There’s plenty of opportunity to tune in and watch the world’s best in Ankara!

Confirmed Broadcast

Saturday 5 March (Recurve junior finals)
World Archery TV | 08:30-11:30 CET / 09:30-12:30 GMT+2 (local)

Saturday 5 March (Recurve finals)
World Archery TV | 13:00-16:00 CET / 14:00-17:00 GMT+2 (local)
NTV Turkey | TBC CET / TBC GMT+2 (local)

Saturday 5 March (Delayed)
Eurosport APAC (Some territories) | 01:30 CET / 02:30 GMT+2 (local)
Eurosport 1 (Some territories) | 21:00 CET / 22:00 GMT+2 (local)

Sunday 6 March (Compound junior finals)
World Archery TV | 08:30-11:30 CET / 09:30-12:30 GMT+2 (local)

Sunday 6 March (Compound finals)
World Archery TV | 13:00-16:00 CET / 14:00-17:00 GMT+2 (local)
NTV Turkey | 12:50-16:00 CET / 13:50-17:00 GMT+2 (local)

Saturday 5 March (Delayed)
Eurosport APAC (Some territories) | 19:30 CET / 20:30 GMT+2 (local)

Monday 7 March (Delayed)
Eurosport 2 (Some territories) | 08:30 CET / 09:30 GMT+2 (local)
Eurosport 1 (Some territories) | 20:00-24:00 CET / 21:00-01:00 GMT+2 (local)

Monday 14 March (26' highlights)
Eurosport 1 (Some territories) | 08:30 CET / 09:30 GMT+2 (local)
Eurosport APAC (Some territories) | 13:30 CET / 14:30 GMT+2 (local)

Tuesday 15 March (26' highlights)
Eurosport 2 (Some territories) | 00:15 CET / 01:15 GMT+2 (local)